Following the right people on Twitter is essential if you are going to surround yourself withthe right news and information online. Keep up to date with the latest developments fromGoogle following @mattcutts and see some of the experienced marketing people atDistilled and SEOmoz where you will find the very cutting edge of Internet marketingtechniques being employed on a regular basis.

1. Matt Cutts (@mattcutts)


 

2. Rand Fishkin (@randfish)

 

3. Tom Critchlow (@tomcritchlow)


 

4. Danny Sullivan (@dannysullivan)


 

5. Will Critchlow (@willcritchlow)

 

6. Berrie Pelser (@BerriePelser)

 

7. Garry Pickles (@garrypickles)


 

8. AJ Ghergich (@seo)

 

9. Mick Say (@micksay)

 

10. Georgina Lester (@Georgina_Lester)

 

 

 

 

About The Author

As the Managing Director of Online Media Direct Garry takes care of the dayto day management of the company. Garry has been working within theInternet Marketing Industry for the previous 10 years and has a wide rangeof experiences in SEO, CPC and Social Media. Follow him on Google Plus.